New Members: Click here

Renewal of Membership: Click here
Click here for more events »

2017 Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT
Thomas A. Brophy, Esq. (2016-2018)
Marshall,Dennehey Warner Coleman & Coggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-2748; Fax 215-575-0856
E-mail: tabrophy@mdwcg.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
A. Roy DeCaro, Esq. (2016-2018)
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, #2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-255-4420; Fax 215-988-0618
E-mail: ardecaro@raynesmccarty.com

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Patricia A. Mattern, Esq. (2016-2018)
O’Connor Kimball LLP
Two Penn Center Plaza
15th Street & JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-564-0400; Fax 215-564-1973
E-mail: pmattern@okllp.com

SECRETARY
Dawn M. Tancredi, Esq. (2016-2018)
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel, LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor 1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1895
215-665-3131
E-mail: dawn.tancredi@obermayer.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Edward F. Beitz, Esq. (2016-2018)
White and Williams, LLP
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6277; Fax 215-789-7643
E-mail: beitze@whiteandwilliams.com

TREASURER
James C. Haggerty, Esq. (2016-2018)
Haggerty, Goldberg, Schleifer & Kupersmith, P.C.
1835 Market Street, Suite 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-350-6600; Fax 215-665-8201
E-mail: jhaggerty@hgsklawyers.com

ADMINSTRATOR
Judy Camiel
624 Hazlehurst Road
Merion Station, PA 19066
(610) 668-1730
E-mail: j.camiel@comcast.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. Daniel J. Anders (2017-2020)
Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas
1205 Criminal Justice Center
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-683-7032
 
Mohamed N. Bakry, Esq. (2016-2019)
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-295-4042
E-mail: mnbakry@mdwcg.com
 
Robert J. Casey, Jr., Esq. (2017-2020)
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
2500 Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-841-3000; Fax 215-561-1037
E-mail: rjfcjr@comcast.net
 
John A. Guernsey, Esq. (2015-2017)
Conrad O'Brien Gellman & Rohn
1500 Market Street
Centre Square, West Tower Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-864-8066; Fax 215-864-0066
E-mail: jguernsey@conradobrien.com
 
Roger Harrington, Esq. (2017-2020)
Harrington & Caldwell, P.C.
One Penn Center at Suburban Station
1677 JFK Boulevard, #650
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-751-1147
E-mail: office@harringtoncaldwellpc.com
 
Hon. Marilyn Heffley (2017-2020)
601 Market Street, Room 4001
Philadelphia, PA 19106
267-299-7420
E-mail: Magistrate_Judge_Marilyn_Heffley@paed.uscourts.gov
 
Mitchell H. Klevan, Esq. (2016-2018)
1515 Market-Frankford Line #1360
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-568-4980
E-mail: mklevan@mklevanlaw.com
 
Erin E. Lamb, Esq. (2017-2020)
Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Building
1339 Chestnut Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-575-4200; Fax 215-563-2583
E-mail: elamb@rawle.com
 
Carol Nelson Shepherd, Esq. (2016-2019)
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-567-8300; Fax 215-567-8333
E-mail: cshepherd@feldmanshepherd.com
 
Hon. Arnold L. New (2015 -2017)
Complex Litigation Center
City Hall, Room 622
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-686-7260; Fax 215-686-3726
 
Amber M. Racine, Esq. (2017-2020)
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, #2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-568-6190; Fax 215-988-0618
E-mail: amracine@raynesmccarty.com
 
Robert L. Sachs, Jr. Esq. (2017-2020)
Shrager,Spivey & Sachs
2005 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-568-7771; Fax 215-768-7945
E-mail: rsachs@shragerlaw.com
 
Matthew Stone, Esq. (2016-2019)
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-972-0811; Fax 215-972-0580
E-mail: mstone@wilkesmchugh.com
 
Hon. Leon W. Tucker (2015-2017)
City Hall, Room 544
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-686-7946; Fax 215-686-2624
 
 

Copyright © 2017 The Lawyers Club of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.