New Members: Click here

Renewal of Membership: Click here
Federal Court Reception
Monday, October 28, 2019
5:30 - 7:00pm
The Federal Court House
Hon. Edward R. Becker Lobby
6th and Market Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(enter at Market Street entrance)

*Honoring Judge Juan R. Sanchez
Chief United States District Judge for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Click here for more events »

2019 Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT
A. Roy DeCaro, Esq. (2018-2020)
Raynes Lawn Hehmeyer
1845 Walnut Street, #2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-255-4420; Fax 215-988-0618
E-mail: ardecaro@rayneslaw.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Patricia A. Mattern, Esq. (2018-2020)
O’Connor Kimball LLP
Two Penn Center Plaza
15th Street & JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-564-0400; Fax 215-564-1973

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Teresa Ficken Sachs (2018-2020)
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Coggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-4560; Fax 215-575-0856
E-mail: tfsachs@mdwcg.com

SECRETARY
Mohamed N. Bakry, Esq. (2019-2021)
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-295-4042
E-mail: mnbakry@mdwcg.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Matthew Stone, Esq. (2019-2021)
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-972-0811; Fax 215-972-0580
E-mail: mstone@wilkesmchugh.com

TREASURER
James C. Haggerty, Esq. (2019-2021)
Haggerty, Goldberg, Schleifer & Kupersmith, P.C.
1835 Market Street, Suite 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-350-6600; Fax 215-665-8201
E-mail: jhaggerty@hgsklawyers.com

ADMINSTRATOR
Judy Camiel
624 Hazlehurst Road
Merion Station, PA 19066
(610) 668-1730
E-mail: philadelphialawyersclub@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. Daniel J. Anders (2017-2020)
Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas
1205 Criminal Justice Center
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-683-7032
 
Vincent N. Barbera (2019-2022)
White & Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
215-864-7000; Fax 215-864-7123
E-mail: barberav@whiteandwilliams.com
 
Edward F. Beitz, Esq. (2019-2022)
White and Williams, LLP
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6277; Fax 215-789-7643
E-mail: beitze@whiteandwilliams.com
 
Robert J. Casey, Jr., Esq. (2017-2020)
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
2500 Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-841-3000; Fax 215-561-1037
E-mail: rjfcjr@comcast.net
 
Roger Harrington, Sr., Esq. (2018-2021)
Harrington & Caldwell, P.C.
One Penn Center at Suburban Station
1677 JFK Boulevard, #650
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-751-1147
E-mail: office@harringtoncaldwellpc.com
 
Hon. Marilyn Heffley (2019-2022)
601 Market Street, Room 4001
Philadelphia, PA 19106
267-299-7420
 
Hon. Glynnis D. Hill (2018-2021)
The Justice Juanita Kidd Stout Center for Criminal Justice
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-683-7050
 
Mitchell H. Klevan, Esq. (2018-2021)
MHK
The Law Offices of Mitchell H. Klevan
1515 Market Street, Suite 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-568-4980
 
Erin E. Lamb, Esq. (2017-2020)
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
1800 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7401
215-971-2929
E-mail: elamb@fmglaw.com
 
Jeffrey M. Lindy, Esq. (2019-2022)
Special Projects and Assistant
Director of Training
Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
The Widener Building, 3 South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-686-6302
E-mail: jeffrey.lindy@phila.gov
 
Hon. Shelley Robins New (2018-2021)
Philadelphia, PA 19107
 
Matthew S. Olesh, Esq. (2018-2021)
Hrdlicka Chamberlain
1515 Market Street, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-772-2313; Fax 215-772-2305
E-mail: molesh@chamberlinlaw.com
 
Amber M. Racine, Esq. (2017-2020)
Raynes Lawn Hehmeyer
1845 Walnut Street, #2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-568-6190; Fax 215-988-0618
E-mail: amracine@rayneslaw.com
 
Robert L. Sachs, Jr., Esq. (2017-2020)
Shrager,Spivey & Sachs
2005 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-568-7771; Fax 215-768-7945
E-mail: rsachs@shragerlaw.com
 
Dawn M. Tancredi, Esq. (2019-2022)
Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy, P.C.
1818 Market Street, 13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3638
215-825-3587; Fax 267-765-9644
E-mail: dmtancredi@zarwin.com
 
 

Copyright © 2019 The Lawyers Club of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.